Key Personnel

Importing:

 

Dania Almirall
Importing

dalmirall@suram.com

 

Maria Cruanyas

Importing

mcruanyas@suram.com

 

Accounting:

 

Carmen Artime
Controller

cartime@suram.com

Logistics/Operations:

 

Kenji Kurenuma
Operations Manager

kkurenuma@suram.com

 

Marlen Castro
Logistics Manager

mcastro@suram.com

 

Eileen De Quesada
Coordinator Special Accounts

edequesada@suram.com

Sales/Marketing:

 

Dan Herring 

Vice President of Sales 

dherring@suram.com 

Michael del Aguila
Sales

mdelaguila@suram.com

 

Juliana Branden
Sales

jbranden@suram.com

Kristina Adler

Marketing

kadler@suram.com

© 2018 COPYRIGHT SURAM TRADING CORP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • G+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle